well damn!


TOTW: Week of May 12

1. Two Hours Traffic – Sure Can Start
There’s something about this track that just hits me. Maybe it’s the riff or maybe it’s the lyrics. But it’s most likely the combination of both.

2. The Coast – No Secret Why
This song is very reminiscent of Matt Good, and I really like it. PS it’s the song on the 2nd YouTube vid on their MySpace

3. Plants and Animals – Bye Bye Bye
Apparently this week’s theme is “artists reminiscent of other musicians” because this song reminds me of Queen.

4. The Memories Attack – Love in the Time of Hate
I heard this on the radio the other day, and it has a catchy riff. It reminds me of something, but I can’t figure out what!

Woodhands – Dancer
Sometimes, I can’t decide whether I hate or love this song.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

