well damn!


Another Summer, Another Year
October 6, 2009, 7:39 pm
Filed under: Music

I am back from my unofficial summer hiatus. For some reason I just don’t feel like blogging at all in the summer. Anyone who “reads” my personal blog would attest to this.

To be honest I was stuck in a musical rut all summer, but new releases from Moneen and Two Hours Traffic solved that.

Congrats goes out to Fucked Up on their surprising, but deserving Polaris win!

Also, The Get Up Kids confirm one of my suspicious.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Just dropping by. 🙂
This is WildWorks from the R3 blog. 😉
Hope you will like my blog. Seeya

Comment by Lenny




Leave a Reply

